Super Southern Series (SSS) 2018 Schedule:

2018 Southern Super Series Schedule

Sun. March 18 – Rattler 250 – South Alabama Speedway – Opp, AL

Sat. April 7 – North-South SLM Challenge – Fairgrounds Speedway Nashville – Nashville, TN (combo with CRA & CARS)

Fri. April 27 – Blizzard Series Race #1 – Five Flags Speedway – Pensacola, FL

Sun. May 20 – Short Track U.S. Nationals – Bristol Motor Speedway – Bristol, TN (combo with CRA & CARS)

Sat. June 9 – Border Wars – Anderson Motor Speedway – Anderson, SC (combo with CARS)

Fri. June 22 – Blizzard Series Race #2 – Five Flags Speedway – Pensacola, FL

Sat. June 30 – Rumble by the River – Montgomery Motor Speedway – Montgomery, AL

Fri. July 20 – Blizzard Series Race #3 – Five Flags Speedway – Pensacola, FL

Sat. August 25 – Watermelon Classic – Watermelon Capital Speedway – Cordele, GA

Sat. September 22 – Blizzard Series Race #4 – Five Flags Speedway – Pensacola, FL

Sun. October 28 – Mobile 300 – Mobile International Speedway – Mobile, AL